304-329-2699 | 800-759-2699 info@prestonfcu.com

Contact Us

Hours

Monday – Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Phone

304-329-2699 or
800-759-2699

Fax

304-329-2522

Lost or Stolen Debit Card

800-383-8000

Preston F.C.U

F.A.Q.

Frequently Asked Questions

Holiday Closures

Our office will be closed in observance of the following federal holidays:

  • Monday, November 11, 2019: Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019: Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019: Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020: New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20, 2020: Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday
  • Monday, February 17, 2020: Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 25, 2020: Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3, 2020: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7, 2020: Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12, 2020: Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020: Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 25, 2020: Christmas Day
ATM Locations

We have two ATM locations for your convenience:

  • Our Main Office: 434 East Main Street, Kingwood, WV
  • Preston Memorial Hospital: Main Entrance Lobby 150 Memorial Drive, Kingwood, WV
Lost or Stolen Debit Card?

Report a lost or stolen card to the credit union or to Shazam if our office is closed at 800-383-8000.

How to enroll in SHAZAM BOLT$

Protect your debit card using your smart-phone or computer. Learn More.

Current Loan Rates

View our current loan rates here.

Contact Us

Have a Question? Email Us!

For your safety and security, please do NOT include any personally identifying information, such as account numbers or social security numbers.  Please contact us directly if required.

Accounts Federally insured to $250,000.00 by the NCUA, an agency of the U.S. Government.

Preston Federal Credit Union NMLS ID #790272
Kraig A. Whitehair NMLS ID #802277

 

We are a proud participant in: